West Chester, Ohio 45069

(513) 860-0222

langslocks@yahoo.com

Exceptional High Security Locks

If you need to secure your home or belongings, you need a high security lock

Locksmith Reviews

Lang's Locks Reviews

locksmith reviewsThe locks are tamper resistant and corrosion repellent.

From weather to would-be thieves, you'll always feel secure with Lang's Locks. Just see what customers have to say about the reputation and reliability of Lang's Locks. Should you need emergency lock out service you can give Lang's Locks a call 24/7! Contact us today! 


Brian R., Loveland – February 2016
They came and changed the locks on three of our doors. It was fine. There were no additional fees for the service. We had three doors worked on and they only cut two keys. We would have liked to have a couple more keys included in the service. It was a good deal. 


Gerald B., Harrison – February 2016
Rekeyed five logs and repaired one. Job went well, no problems. Professional, friendly on time service. Would recommend and use again. 


Diana V., Loveland – February 2016
Evening service call. Repaired lock (replaced part). The latch wouldn't work on the door coming from the garage into the house. It had happened once in the past and I was able to fix it. This time I only made it worse. I called after five on a Thursday evening. Jim came out an hour or so later (I'm in the Loveland/Miami Twp area) and had it working within thirty minutes. I'm very happy with the service and would use them again. 


Vatsal M., West Chester – January 2016
Jim came to our house to re key 7 locks and install 1 new one. Job was very well done. Glad to have locks in our house finally sorted out and lockable. I will definitely use him again and recommend him to others. Thanks. 


Alan C., FAIRFIELD – December 2015
Replaced 3 locks and rekeyed 1. It went extremely well. The tech arrived on time. Made an overall assessment and made recommendations on possible solutions 


Rebecca B., OXFORD – December 2015

We had a doorknob that was jammed in the locked position making the door unusable. It was fixed and the doorknob replaced in less than 30 minutes. 


Bradley B., Elmwood Place – December 2015
Mr. Lang re-keyed two locks on a home I just purchased. Mr. Lang clearly has lots of experience. He got the job done with ease and no drama and has fair prices. I just found my permanent locksmith. After I complete my home renovation, I'll certainly have him back to complete all my other lock situations. 


Christopher K., Columbia-Tusculum – December 2015
Fixed interior lock that was stuck, blocking access to the master bedroom. Exceptional service. Technician came same day I called. Fixed the lock in a matter of minutes. Was courteous, professional and responsive. We needed the lock fixed that day and Lang's came through! 


Steve D., Loveland - December 2015
Installed Schlage deadbolt lock and handle on front door. Excellent work. Fair price. Very satisfied. 


Larry D., Evandale – November 2015
Rekey'd 2 doors to my house. Very fast responding to the need and performing the service. 


Kevin D., Mason – November 2015
Updated Lock for 1 door. The responsiveness, service and job was great. Highly recommend. 


Ken A., Forest Park – November 2015
Excellent | |even saved me money on another job | |they have my reccomendation 


Bubba L., Hamilton – October 2015
I was in Canada when my daughter locked herself out. He responded immediately, fixed the lock and took all of my information by phone. 


Kathy W., West Chester – September 2015
Came fast, within 15 mins of calling, I was pleasantly surprised the price was lower than I expected, very nice man, professional, was in my house quick, I will call Lang's Locks again if needed....A+ 


Donna G., Fairfield – September 2015
I called Lang's after waiting all day for another locksmith. I made an appointment for 10am the next day. Jim showed up at 10am! He was so nice! He had 3 doors re-keyed in less than 30 minutes and charged less than the people I had waited on for 10 hours! I cannot recommend Lang's high enough! 


Howard C., Loveland - September 2015
He is fantastic! would recommend and use again! 


William S, Hamilton - September 2015
Rekeyed all locks to house, including replacement of 3 locks/knobs. After my wife had her purse stolen last night (with keys), called Lang at 7:30 am. Mr. Lang arrived about 8:15, completed everything by 10:30, including a trip back to his shop to pick up a couple needed items. No mess, no fuss, efficiently went about his business. Cost seemed very reasonable for instant service and the scope of the project. 


Sarah V., Blue Ash - August 2015
Changed locks . Fantastic! He was the first provider to return my call so he got the business. He confirmed ahead of time and showed up right on time. We had a specific request and he was able to provide. We were also on a time restraint and he was extremely efficient and professional. I will definitely call again if a need arises! 


Edgar L., West Chester – August 2015
Replaced inoperative door lock. Did it quickly and well. Would hire again.  Gregory H., Liberty Township - August 2015 Replaced cylinder and made duplicate keys. 


Lorna W., White Oak - August 2015
Removed a lock and replaced a new handset. I called him and he came out that day. He knew exactly what the door lock was and the involvement in removing it. He installed a new handset bought at Home Depot. He was quick and professionally. 


Andy P., Fairfield - July 2015
Rekeyed lock sets. Arrived on time, was personable, knowledgeable and professional. Would absolutely recommend. 


Yolanda B., Mt. Healthy - July 2015
Dead bolt latch wouldn't disengage. Jim cleaned and lubricated inside lock and unlocked the 


Rebecca S., White Oak -July 2015

They fixed a lock for me. It was great. He came out very quickly and fixed it. No problem. 


Caetano S., West Chester – July 2015
He re-keyed all of our exterior doors for our new house. When we moved in, there were 3 or 4 different keys. He was excellent - highly recommend. 


Richard D., West Chester – June 2015
Helped resolve a lock issue with French doors. Very responsive! Highly recommend. 


Sambhu C., Maderia – June 2015
Re-keyed several locks on a recently purchased home. It was very easy to get the appointment set up, and I was able to get things arranged within 24 hours. Lang's came out on time and was very prompt, courteous and got the job done in record time. My only quibble was that his key copy machine was a bit out of whack and the copied keys stick a little bit in the locks so I had to go to Home Depot and get copies cut from his original set. 


Shelley A., Hamilton - June 2015
Rekeyed 6 doors. He was great. Showed up on time and completed the requested work. Gave me referral to another person to change the finish of the locks instead of switching them out which will save us $$$! Thanks Jim! 


Frank K., West Chester, OH – June 2015
Changed 5 locks in my house as we just moved in and wanted all new locks/keys. Price agreed on was just what we paid at the end. He was punctual , on time, and professional. He knew how to problem solve an issue we had. I will be using again. 


Our Customer Service and Locks are Quality! Langs Lock's want to keep your property as secure as Fort Knox!